Contacts:

Juho Lokkinen

  • CEO
  • M.Sc. Tech. Mechanical Engineering
  • phone: +358 40 847 4816
  • juho@fixaline.com
  • juho.lokkinen@sukitustukku.com

Suvi Lokkinen

  • Executive Vice President
  • M.Sc. Tech. M.Sc. Econ.
  • phone: +358 40 167 8323
  • suvi@fixaline.com
  • suvi.lokkinen@sukitustukku.com

Timo Rikkonen

  • Production Manager
  • M.Sc. Tech. 
  • phone: +358 40 7730 227
  • timo@fixaline.com
  • timo.rikkonen@sukitustukku.com

Niki Josefsson

  • R&D Manager
  • M.Sc. Tech. 
  • phone: +358 50 5623463
  • niki@fixaline.com
  • niki.josefsson@sukitustukku.com

Contact form:

Your message has been sent
Something went wrong, the message was not sent. Please try again.